Here's what our service customers have to say.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

July 18, 2017 | David S. - "I always enjoy going to this dealership. They go out of their way to make you welcome and always go the extra mile to be helpful."

July 14, 2017 | Bob W. - "Very helpful service and parts department."

July 8, 2017 | Landaira H. - "Nicholas and the other gentleman were both very helpful, polite. Answered all my questions. Helped me with a special "discount email" and applied the best deal to my invoice. Also following up on a driver passenger no airbag warning light that's going off. Nicholas will get back to me. Was very pleased they always clean my vehicle on the outside. Thank you for the mints left inside my console. Work very good, brakes replaced and 55K inspection (very thorough and happy work was done that was required to keep car maintained). Thank you as always."

July 3, 2017 | Suzanne P. - "Nicholas was great."

June 27, 2017 | Jon A. - "Went the extra mile to make my experience excellent due to the fact the last time I brought my car in it sat on the lot for 2 days. When I called to see if it was ready for pick up, they said I never dropped it off. I really appreciated the loaner car too. It was a great experience. Car was ready as promised. Thank you!"

June 27, 2017 | Joyce F. - "Great service and response time. Currently awaiting update on part order request which is on back order."

June 19, 2017 | Teresa T. - "Great, professional & friendly experience!"

June 19, 2017 | Carl A. - "Audi Bellingham's facility is extremely well kept. I wish I had had the quality staff in my biz, as Jobs has servicing his clients."

June 17, 2017 | Tom T. - "Nicholas in service was great and went beyond by coming to help on a day the service department was closed."

June 16, 2017 | Jan L. - "I left a package as I checked out and Jake called to let me know. When I arrived back at the dealership to pick it up, Jake was waiting for me so that I would not have to get out of my vehicle!"

June 15, 2017 | Nancy W. - "Friendly and efficient! Always clean my car!"

June 15, 2017 | Jim L. - "Nicholas was fantastic! I drive 90 miles each way because of the service department. They are always friendly, they go above and beyond every time I bring my vehicles in. I don't mind that it takes an entire day to travel for these appointments because I know it's worth it. When my car is ready to be replaced (either my Audi Q7 or my Porsche 911) it will be from Audi Bellingham."

June 11, 2017 | Donald M. - "Nick was amazing! Great dealership!"

June 11, 2017 | John N. - "Audi Bellingham service knows what it's doing, and I feel very confident about their work, and their desire to keep our cars at their best mechanically."

June 8, 2017 | Brad L. - "Everyone was really helpful and friendly."

June 5, 2017 | Lynda E. - "My service consultant did a great job of explaining the service being done - along with fixing a recall item - and the timeframe it would take to finish. He was professional and courteous! I'm very happy!! I truly feel valued as a customer at Audi Bellingham. It's first class all the way around!! LOVE that my vehicle was returned in better condition than I left it (vacuumed and washed)!"

June 5, 2017 | Mark T. - "Audi Bellingham provides world class service every time I am there for service. Everyone is always very helpful and courteous."

May 30, 2017 | Drew B. - "Always a great experience with Jake and Nick. Highly recommended!"

May 25, 2017 | Robert H. - "Nick had some follow up actions which were promptly responded to."

May 24, 2017 | Jonathan K. - "Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. Your ratings of "Exceeds expectations" is a little inappropriate - I have pretty high expectations of Audi dealerships, and those expectations are almost always met - it might be more appropriate to have a "my exceedingly high expectations were pleasantly met" instead. :-) They do a hand wash upon finish of the service - as someone who is very picky about the condition of the paint on my vehicles, I was *very* happy to see this rather than the typical machine wash (which I always avoid)."

May 14, 2017 | Craig M. - "Great experience."

May 9, 2017 | Joost D. - "Nick was wonderful to deal with."

May 6, 2017 | Jessica B. - "My service advisor was very helpful in accommodating my schedule going home. I live about 40 minutes from the dealership and they got me a loaner car and brought my car home to me. That allowed me to get my own work done. Thank you."

May 5, 2017 | David S. - "The staff at Audi Bellingham is amazing. Nicholas always gets us in and out quickly and efficiently."

May 5, 2017 | Bud B. - "Couldn't have been better! Timely! Thanks again!"

May 3, 2017 | Dennise E. - "Want to put a shout out to Jake. He was so helpful and courteous. I appreciated his professionalism and help. Thank you Jake."

April 27, 2017 | Charles C. - "Service consultant stayed late for my arrival and had a loaner ready for me."

April 27, 2017 | David F. - "EVERYONE was very helpful. They coordinated the replacement of my windshield, 25,000 mile tuneup, and detailing of my allroad, plus gave me a loaner to drive for the time necessary to complete those items, and completed it earlier than anticipated. This is truly the best and most organized car dealership/service provider I have EVER worked with, period."

April 24, 2017 | Marley C. - "Always friendly and a pleasant experience. Most car dealerships are only interested in you if your a potential customer. If your not buying a car you are not worthy of a second look. Audi Bellingham's staff will treat you very well no matter what the reason is for being in the dealership. This attention to customer satisfaction will earn the dealership a loyal customer base. Service was for side air bag recall on Q5. It was fine and I have no complaints at all with the service."

April 22, 2017 | Richard A. - "They did a wonderful job."

April 22, 2017 | Bob W. - "The knowledge and courtesy shown to me was excellent."

April 17, 2017 | Reyna W. - "Nicholas was SO helpful!"

April 17, 2017 | Jon P. - "Knowledgeable and really appreciated being given the options when it came to servicing my car. I liked being informed and then given the chance to make a decision given the information that was conveyed. Helped build up my trust with the service consultant. Will definitely be back. Thank you for the customer service."

April 17, 2017 | Eric W. - "Always great there. Can't comment on new remodeling, as I am always in and out so fast! Service representative (Nicholas) keeps you informed and up to date on what is going on."

April 15, 2017 | Wendy C. - "Audi Bellingham has a great reputation, even with people that don't have Audi vehicles. I hadn't even thought about buying an Audi but it was pointed out by some friends/clients that I would have nice support right here in town with them. Helped me decide what brand to buy."

April 11, 2017 | Christopher F. - "Always appreciate the clean car."

April 6, 2017 | James C. - "Nick was fantastic!"

April 1, 2017 | Harry W. - "Nice facility...my first time there everyone was very nice and helpful. I am a first time Audi owner."

March 27, 2017 | Ginger K. - "I have referred many of my family & friends to this dealership. They are just awesome!"

March 27, 2017 | Jonathan S. - "Jared was tremendous."

March 25, 2017 | Mike B. - "Great service, done ahead of time. Appreciated the professionalism! Enjoy going to this dealership!"

March 25, 2017 | Javier R. - "My service consultant was excellent! Overall wonderful customer service. I don't have any complaints whatsoever. Job well done to everybody involved. I felt like I was getting inside a brand new car again. Service quality was outstanding!"

March 19, 2017 | Carl A. - "This was a recall issue and Audi Bellingham handled it professionally."

March 19, 2017 | Barbara P. - "Nicholas was very accommodating! Also, the service consultant that was with me when my car was finished was very courteous."

March 17, 2017 | Bobby C. - "Awesome, friendly service with scheduling for an appointment and when I brought my vehicle in for recall service!"

March 13, 2017 | Terri H. - "Mitch, Jared & Nicholas are all great. Jared & Nicholas were both very helpful & friendly."

February 23, 2017 | Kenneth J. - "Driver met me with my car because I couldn't get to the dealership. Wonderful!"

February 23, 2017 | Jane V. - "Jared is an outstanding service consultant. It is a pleasure dealing with him. Excellent coffee! Extremely pleasant and friendly individual at the front desk! Travis (individual who sold me my fabulous Q3) always is welcoming and helpful! I appreciate his honesty and that he pays full attention to his customers even after he sells them a car! I particularly enjoyed the letter he sent me on the car's second anniversary."

February 21, 2017 | Jessica N. - "Loved the drive in garage and the dealership is a very nice building. They went above and beyond on the cleaning of my vehicle."

February 20, 2017 | Jon G. - "The Bellingham dealership was extensively remodeled a couple years ago and it's now VERY nice.I love having the ability to schedule service online -- this makes it easy for me to find an opening on my calendar while I'm setting up the appointment. I'll definitely use this feature in the future. I like being able to pay the service adviser directly (vs. having to go to a cashier in a different part of the facility to make my payment)."

February 20, 2017 | Tegan P. - "Courtesy drivers are amazing at Audi Bellingham!"

February 20, 2017 | Richard F. - "Nicholas was excellent to work with."

February 20, 2017 | Drew B. - "Had a truly great experience. Nicholas and Jake in Audi Service went above and beyond for my Audi service needs. Highly recommended!"

February 17, 2017 | Marley C. - "Pleasant attitude and informative. Nice waiting area and gift shop. Refreshments were available if i had wanted any. Got me right in and I really appreciated the garage they have at the reception area. It kept me out of the snow when picked up by the courtesy vehicle. I would like to recognize the very nice woman who drove the courtesy vehicle. She dropped me off and picked me up on time. She was very friendly and professional. Pick up was perfectly fine."

February 2, 2017 | Walter P. - "Nick knows his JOB! All staff was all smiles. This staff works together very well. Nothing was left unmentioned, the staff all were excellent. I will buy again from this dealer. Three vehicles bought here. I tell my friends to buy from this dealership. My daughter has bought two vehicles here also on my trust. All was perfect, windows were not cleaned as requested, but was done instantly upon my reminder."

January 30, 2017 | Deb P. - "Nicholas was phenomenal."

January 29, 2017 | Tim H. - "Was charged less than quote!"

January 28, 2017 | James P. - "Nick was very helpful. The facility is very bright, clean and welcoming. The service we're provided with is the reason we are repeat customers to this Audi location. A+."

January 28, 2017 | Lara L. - "Love the new person in charge of Audi Service - Nick - at Audi Bellingham. They greeted me promptly and were ready for my arrival. I've always had good service from Audi Bellingham. I really like the new Audi Service guy. They detected a fault at the regularly scheduled service. Contacted the Audi "mother ship" and arranged for the part to be expedited and the car returned to me as promptly as possible."

January 26, 2017 | Abel L. - "Great service + car washed as well!"

January 21, 2017 | Caleb L. - "Nick was prompt and fantastic. Very polite! Will definitely be back!"

January 16, 2017 | Jim J. - "Kind, courteous & good communication. Polite drivers. I have always recommended Audi Bellingham to friends."

January 14, 2017 | Kristine C. - "Everything went extremely smooth. Very professional service. My husband and I had our one year old daughter with us and everyone was exceptionally patient with us and our little girl running around everywhere!! The entire staff was extremely kind and offered us so many amenities! We are truly grateful. R. J. Jobs has always been so good to our family. He ensures that we are taken care of and takes time to say hello. The scheduling and check-in were highly professional and efficient. It is a joy to keep bringing our car back to this dealership. I can't think of one thing to say other than I am always treated with respect and kindness at Audi Bellingham. My car was ready sooner than initially estimated so when we brought back the loaner car everything was already done and waiting for us. Very good service."
Audi Bellingham

2200 Iowa Street
Directions Bellingham, WA 98229

  • Sales: (888) 732-3092
  • Service: (888) 471-3150
  • Parts: (888) 804-0224

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 9am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 9am-7pm
  • Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 9am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 8am-5:30pm
  • Tuesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Wednesday 8am-5:30pm
  • Thursday 8am-5:30pm
  • Friday 8am-5:30pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-6pm
  • Tuesday 7:30am-6pm
  • Wednesday 7:30am-6pm
  • Thursday 7:30am-6pm
  • Friday 7:30am-6pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Bellingham

    2200 Iowa Street
    Bellingham, WA 98229

    • Sales: (888) 732-3092
Loading Map...