Read what our customers have to say about us.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

July 16, 2017 | Vicky G. | 2018 Audi Q3 - "
I feel confident that all my Audi needs are being met at Audi Bellingham."

July 15, 2017 | Peter A. | 2017 Audi A3 e-tron - "
Nice dealership and lots of natural light. Big open loft like spaces which highlight the cars' sleek sophistication. Kelly the lead sales person was awesome! Responsive and worked hard to get me the deal. Travis was honest and transparent. Josh knew everything about the car. John the finance guy was great to work with. The driver that picked me up 90 miles away in Seattle was nice as well. Everything was top notch - during the stressful car buying/leasing experience. I'm really happy! Audi Bellingham did an exceptional job! They worked hard to get the deal done and make me feel great about my lease. Every question and concern I had was met with honesty and transparency. When I had concerns they were very responsive and I was impressed. There was a point when I was not sure about doing the deal but they made it work and were flexible. Great job! I'm not one to shower a lot of praise but these guys are not your normal car salesman type. I mean that as a compliment. A+. The staff was very professional, honest, and accommodating. They were flexible and responsive. I will definitely recommend others and come back. Really impressed with their customer service."

July 8, 2017 | Fredrick S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Superb customer service. Thanks."

July 7, 2017 | Lisa J. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Beautiful showroom, crisp yet comfortable. The staff was clearly focused on ensuring I was having an exceptional experience. Mitch was deeply knowledgeable, very customer-focused, respectful and kind. I would recommend him to a friend, family member or colleague.  Mitch and John were easy to work with and made sure I was comfortable with each step in the process. They are true professionals. Thanks for making my first Audi experience an exceptional one!"

July 7, 2017 | Kaye H. | 2018 Audi Q5 - "
Excellent customer service from Nick Leader. Really listened to me. Love the car and the service."

June 26, 2017 | Gatis R. | 2017 Audi R8 - "
The salesperson Mitch, was 5 star and TOP TIER in every department. I will likely purchase my next Audi or Porsche from Mitch. Would do it again. Well done."

June 20, 2017 | Jacqueline J. | 2018 Audi Q5 - "
Confident, friendly, genuine, professional salesperson. Overall, one of the best car-buying experiences we have experienced to date. Thank you!"

June 13, 2017 | Brandi T. | 2018 Audi Q3 - "
I had to use email a lot due to my work schedule and Dory was easy to reach and very responsive. I really believe Dory went upon and beyond on meeting my needs not only with the vehicle but my personal timeline due to my difficult work schedule."

June 5, 2017 | Jeff B. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Very well maintained. Kelly McCann was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, accommodating and patient. Was able to walk us through all the features / technical aspects from memory and w/o hesitating. Quick, straightforward and efficient. First Audi purchase and could not be more pleased with the overall experience."

June 2, 2017 | Doug J. | 2017 Audi allroad - "
The dealership is very clean, airy, good lighting and welcoming. After a very disappointing experience at another dealership in Washington, I asked a friend who owns an Audi where he purchased his A5. He highly recommended Mitch Noyes at Audi Bellingham. From my first phone call to Mitch through to his thorough orientation of our new A4 allroad, we were delighted with his open and honest manner, his professional approach to our needs and his prompt responsiveness to our questions and concerns. My purchasing experience with Mitch was the best I have had in my 50+ years of owning cars. Overall, an outstanding experience!"

May 26, 2017 | Robert H. | 2017 Audi A3 - "
They are in a beautiful fairly new building with many nice amenities for their customers. Our salesman went out of his way to help with the disposal of our old car and in procuring our Audi in a very easy fashion. The whole purchase process was clearly outlined and made it easy to purchase the Audi. This was the most thorough explanation of all the car's systems I have experienced when purchasing a car. The car was spotless and ready for us. In addition, a very nice touch was a full tank of fuel. This is a great place to purchase a vehicle and with other VW, Audi and Porsche vehicles through the years, we have found the service to be very exceptional."

May 23, 2017 | George R. | 2018 Audi A5 - "
Both Jackson and Kelly were very helpful. The whole process was painless."

May 21, 2017 | Kylan K. | 2017 Audi A3 e-tron - "
Very accommodating for my young daughter. Very patient. Very genuine and knowledgeable."

May 14, 2017 | Roger M. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Our experience with the Audi Bellingham staff was excellent. I feel that went above and beyond to explain and make sure we got the vehicle best suited for us."

May 7, 2017 | Sean V. | 2018 Audi S4 - "
Travis Graddon made the process extremely straight forward and was helpful from start to finish. Would come back to Audi Bellingham again anytime for a similar level of service and professionalism."

May 7, 2017 | David C. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Great staff to work with."

April 30, 2017 | Christopher M. | 2017 Audi allroad - "
Kelly has been outstanding to work with. She has renewed my confidence in the Audi brand! Best Audi dealer I have ever visited in the world! Thank you!!"

April 29, 2017 | Tim W. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
My salesperson, Kelly, did a great job finding the exact car I wanted. Audi Bellingham may be the best dealership I have done business with."

March 27, 2017 | Thomas T. | 2017 Audi A3 - "I had a very good experience at Audi Bellingham. The staff was friendly and provided a comfortable car buying atmosphere. My salesperson Dory was very thorough in going over the car's details and features, and checked multiple times after to see if I had any remaining questions. He has made himself very available for future questions as well. Overall I had a great experience with the staff at Audi Bellingham and I would recommend to friends or family."

March 26, 2017 | Steve R. | 2017 Audi A3 - "
Mitch Noyes is a great salesperson and knows his product. I have purchased 5 cars from him and will continue to purchase cars from him."

February 23, 2017 | Jeffrey T. | 2017 Audi A4 - "Audi Bellingham
is a top rate dealership. Clean, friendly, beautiful cars to look at. Highly recommended. Nick Leader was a charming salesperson to work with. Always answered my questions and trust me there were a lot! Kept me informed as to shipping dates etc as I special ordered my A4. And when I took delivery walked me through all aspects of the car. Couldn't be happier with a purchase from Nick. One of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences I have had. I actually asked Nick not to have there service department touch my new A4 as I am a bit of a detailing fanatic. He did just that as the car still had all the plastic and seat covers. Exactly what I wanted.
As I said, Audi Bellingham and Nick Leader were a pleasure to work with. Couldn't be happier about my new A4 purchase. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

February 19, 2017 | Erik H. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
My salesperson was impeccable. She was extremely knowledgeable about the product line and fully answered any question I had. Finance was working through a new system which took some extra time. This was acceptable as they kept me updated on status."

February 12, 2017 | Lora C. | 2017 Audi A4 - "
Salesman was fantastic. Very polite and worked hard to get the vehicle we wanted and helped with the trade in process."

February 2, 2017 | John J. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "
Dory was great-we bought another Audi from him so it was like working with an old friend."

January 15, 2017 | Carl A. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Jackson was exceptional, followed up with us and VERY accommodating when we had post-purchase/driving questions!"

January 14, 2017 | John T. | 2017 Audi allroad - "Nick Leader
was very personable with good follow up. Great experience."

January 14, 2017 | Jenifer M. | 2017 Audi A6 - "
Kelly was amazing!!! Best service I've had yet. I did not go in to buy a car and left very happy that I did."

January 11, 2017 | Travis M. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
My parents have worked with David in the past when purchasing their Porsches over the years. I gave him a call about looking at an Audi Q5. He remembered me, asked questions, and had a selection of Q5s ready for me when I arrived at the dealership. My husband met him for the first time, and was very impressed. A totally smooth and painless prices. My husband was truly impressed with the quality of craftsmanship of the Q5 and its price. Great dealership. Everyone is courteous, the facility is spotless, and the inventory thorough. I enjoyed the entire process and look forward to maintenance visits."

January 10, 2017 | Tim B. | 2017 Audi S3 - "
When I think of my salesperson, Jackson, I think of a line from the 12th century poet, Rumi which says, " Let what you do, be what you love." It is obvious that Jackson loves his job, and truly enjoys getting to know his customers. He spent an incredible amount of time with me as I debated which car was best for my needs. Patient throughout the process, he dealt with bad weather and my demanding schedule as he showed me cars, talked about the features of each, and readied any car I thought I might like for a test drive. In summary, Jackson is just a very good person, who enjoys his work; I recommend him to any person trying to find the right car to meet their needs! Very efficient and timely, with all options thoroughly explained! Jackson not only showed me about my car, he set up my phone data, and upon my request went for an immediate drive with me as I become comfortable with my car. I have previously talked about the many positive traits of my salesperson, Jackson, but I would be remiss if I did not mention two other people who always provide excellent service and over the process of buying cars, have become good friends. Those two people are RJ, who heads-up the parts department, and Travis, who manages sales. Both are quality, trustworthy people, who go out of their way to take care of customer needs and questions."

January 6, 2017 | Rhonda L. | 2017 Audi Q5 - "
Jackson did a great job taking care of my son and I during the purchasing of our Q5. I enjoyed working with Jackson."

January 3, 2017 | Scott P. | 2017 Audi Q3 - "
Nice facility - clean and bright, obviously well maintained. David was fantastic - looking forward to working with him in the future. Great process - easy, thorough and fast."
Audi Bellingham

2200 Iowa Street
Directions Bellingham, WA 98229

  • Sales: (888) 732-3092
  • Service: (888) 471-3150
  • Parts: (888) 804-0224

Hours

  • Monday 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 9am-7pm
  • Friday 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 9am-6pm
  • Sunday Closed

Get Directions

  1. Audi Bellingham

    2200 Iowa Street
    Bellingham, WA 98229

    • Sales: (888) 732-3092
Loading Map...